INDUSTRIAL PARK OF GANGKOU,
NINGGUO CITY,ANHUIPROVINCE,PRC.
News Detail

The development of China's decorative paper industry

Issuing time:2018-12-15 16:57

The history of decorative paper in our domestic wood-based panels. Our decorative paper has been used in our country for more than 30 years. In the late 1960s, our country used decorative paper as fireproof panels, which were manufactured by some state-owned factories. It was not until the late 1970s that it began to study papers that were to be directly veneered because the pressure required was very high. To 60, 70 kilograms of pressure, general wood-based panels, including particleboards, could not withstand such pressure, so The high pressure can only be made into a fireproof board first, and then the glue is used. The manufacturing process is very complicated. It must be heated first and then cooled before it can be taken out. At the time, the main veneers were used for the veneer of medium-density fiberboard and particleboard.

Medium-density fiberboards were only used in the mid-1990s, mainly in kitchen furniture and office furniture. After the mid-1990s, the laminate flooring began to enter the market of our country. At the beginning, it was imported products. Afterwards, it began to be built in China, and gradually began to produce in China. Therefore, the veneer has set off a new climax for the manufacture of laminate flooring.

In the past, the paper we used was mainly domestic printing. Until 2001, one was a foreign brand developed in the manufacture of fireproof boards, and some of the production bases were located in China. For example, some decorative paper foreign brands, they have successively Also set up factories in China. With the production of laminate flooring, some imported papers have been used, especially fireproof boards. It is found that the fireproof panels produced with imported paper are completely different from the fireproof panels produced by domestic paper. It is a brand new, original high-pressure type fire board. Since the extrusion type process came out, it has a little fall back. After all, the use of resources, or the trouble of production comparison, has fallen back a bit, but with the use of some imported paper, Its market suddenly became better, mainly used in kitchen and office furniture, until now.

Therefore, our country has been entering this century. The decorative paper is a printing factory and a manufacturing factory with a lot of decorative papers. The market that uses this paper is all up, and the medium density mentioned above has come out, so enter 21 Century decorative paper has greatly improved in the secondary processing of wood-based panels.

With the warming of the real estate industry, people's requirements for living environment and working environment have been continuously improved, which has promoted the popularity of the decorative paper market. With the rapid development of laminate flooring, impregnated paper-based wood-based panels, furniture and decoration industries, China The decorative paper industry has thus been pulled into a period of vigorous development, the use of decorative paper continues to increase, the quality continues to increase, and the variety of colors and colors is increasingly abundant.

Share to:
Sales Manager: JAMES CAO
Home
About us
Products
Application
Marketing
News
Download
Contact
E-mail:caoxiaozhou@aliyun.com
Tel/Wechat/Whatsapp : 0086-15956285977
Mobile Web
WeChat:15056321558  QQ:1223719160
Phone:+86-15956320333   Fax:0563-4802555
E-mail:stevenversus@vip.qq.com   Alibaba:
Ministry of Foreign Trade: Song Hao   Tel:0563-4803151

安徽省宁国市港口镇工业集中区
新闻详情
我国装饰纸行业的发展
发表时间:2018-12-15 16:57
装饰纸在我们国内人造板当中的历史情况。我们的装饰纸在我们国家已经使用30多年的历史了,在60年代末的时候,我们国家在使用装饰纸做防火板,这些防火板都是由一些国营大厂来制造。一直到70年代末期,开始研究要做直接贴面的纸,因为它所需要的压力很高,要到60、70公斤的压力,一般的人造板包括刨花板等它们都承受不了这样的压力,所以用高压的只能先做成防火板的方式,再采取胶水来做,它的制造过程非常的复杂,先要加热,再冷却才可以取出来。当时主要贴面用于中密度的纤维板和刨花板的贴面。
中密度的纤维板是在90年代中期才开始使用,主要是用在厨房的家具和办公的家具方面。到了90年代中期以后,强化地板开始进入我们国家的市场,一开始是进口产品,以后国内开始打造,又逐渐国内开始生产,所以贴面又掀起了新的高潮,用于制造强化地板。
在以前,我们使用的纸主要是国内印刷,直到2001年前后,一个是防火板制造方面制订的国外品牌,还有一些生产基地有些设在中国,比如说,一些装饰纸外国的品牌,它们先后也在国内设厂,随着强化地板的生产,一些进口的纸张被用起来了,特别是防火板,发现用进口纸生产的防火板跟国产纸生产的防火板的面貌是完全不一样的,它是焕然一新,本来高压型的防火板,由于挤压型工艺出来以来,它有一点回落,毕竟对资源的利用,或者是生产比较的麻烦,有一点回落了,但是随着采用一些进口纸,它的市场又突然好起来了,主要是用在厨房和办公的家具上面,一直到现在。
所以我们国家一直进入本世纪以后,装饰纸一个是出现了很多装饰纸的印刷厂和制造厂,还有使用这个纸张的市场都起来了,还有前面提的中密度都出来了,所以进入21世纪装饰纸在人造板二次加工利用就大大提高了。
随着房地产业的升温,人们对居住环境和工作环境的要求不断提高,促进了装饰纸市场的火爆,随着强化木地板、浸渍纸饰面人造板、家具和装修等产业的迅猛发展,我国的装饰纸产业由此得到拉动进入蓬勃发展期,装饰纸用量不断增加,质量不断提高,花色品种日益丰富。


分享到:
销售经理:曹小宙
邮箱:caoxiaozhou@aliyun.com
电话 / 微信 / WHATSAPP0086-15956285977
&353106946@qq.com
手机网站
微信:15056321558  QQ:1223719160
手机:+86-15956320333   传真:0563-4802555
邮箱:stevenversus@vip.qq.com   阿里国际站:
外贸部:宋浩
电话:0563-4803151